World
taking_notes.jpg The latest international news from around the world
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Erdogan on NATO leaders: They are not fools, they are Vile people
Saturday, 18 November 2017 "Civil war?" Syrian Army captures 250 ISIS jihadis from 15 different countries
Friday, 17 November 2017 Tit for tat: Moscow to designate US Government funded media as Foreign Agents
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Crimes at record high in Sweden after introduction of migrants
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Iran vs Saudi Arabia, who would win a war?
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Farage: Lets all investigate Russian $100 Facebook ads and Ignore Soros $18 Billion Collusion
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Is Nuland handing out cookies in Zimbabwe? Coup underway
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Unhinged Sweden decides Milk is a racist hate symbol
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Not so shocking report confirms US had a deal with ISIS
Monday, 13 November 2017 Moscow suspects India allowed US to examine Russian Submarine
Monday, 13 November 2017 Defecting North Korean soldier shot in back as he stumbles across DMZ
Monday, 13 November 2017 Trump's boss says Israel will continue to destabilize Syria
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Unhinged Saudis trying out "Blame Iran for everything" mantra
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Not the Onion: Spain's Government blames Russia for Catalan uprising
Thursday, 09 November 2017 Saudis warn citizens to leave Lebanon immediately
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Israeli TV reveals Tel Aviv coordination with Riyadh to escalate war in Middle East
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Men have trouble approaching this woman
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Saudis losing it? Claim Lebanon declared war
Monday, 06 November 2017 Imprisoned Saudi royals doing hard time in the Ritz Carlton hotel
Sunday, 05 November 2017 Saudi Government Helicopter crashes near Yemen
Sunday, 05 November 2017 Saudi king orders arrest of 38 officials over 'corruption'
Friday, 03 November 2017 US suddenly bombs Somalia... uhmm ISIS is there...
Friday, 03 November 2017 Syrian Army frees Deir Ezzor
Friday, 03 November 2017 Kim Dotcom makes NZ police pay heavy price for militaristic raid urged by FBI
Thursday, 02 November 2017 Tokyo unveils female police squad to protect Melania, Ivanka Trump
Thursday, 02 November 2017 Arrest warrant issued for deposed Catalan president
Thursday, 02 November 2017 Twitter Executive knows Kremlin agents are people who have Russian emails, IPs, use the Cyrilic...
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 Moscow: Did children write UN report on alleged Syrian chem attack?
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 Taxi plows pedestrians in London
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 Aussie Minister: Anyone with an Irish accent could be a crook
Monday, 30 October 2017 Kurdish president resigns as supporters storm Parliament
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Qatari official: We, USA, Saudis & Turkey armed Al Qaeda, ISIS in Syria from day 1
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Ousted Catalan presidents asks for peaceful resistance against Spain
Friday, 27 October 2017 Syrian General: US ordered ISIS to leave Oil Field and hand it to SDF
Friday, 27 October 2017 Deathbed confession of Belgian policeman: US & NATO terrorized Europe via Operation Gladio
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 New Zealand To Foreigners - Get Out!
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Ex Afghan President: American Democracy is when John Kerry is Counting Our Election Votes
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Moscow blocks mandate of UN panel who produced Fake report on Syrian "gas attack"
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Putin to tax and regulate Bitcoin
Monday, 23 October 2017 Former Italian PM warns anti-EU sentiment too high
Sunday, 22 October 2017 New Zealand PM: Homelessness is a result of Capitalism
Thursday, 19 October 2017 Catalan leaders tell citizens to pull Cash from Banks
Thursday, 19 October 2017 Ex Afghan president: USA brought ISIS here
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Corrupt FBI closed Clinton investigation as soon as it started
Monday, 16 October 2017 Journalist behind Panama Papers killed by car bomb
Sunday, 15 October 2017 31 year old anti-Establishment figure wins Austrian elections
Saturday, 14 October 2017 $13m US Reaper Drone shot down over Afghanistan
Friday, 13 October 2017 Israeli TV shows footage of ISIS training camps on Israel's border
Thursday, 12 October 2017 USA to quit UNESCO, cites bias against Israel
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Turkey: Didn't know we needed US permission to detain suspects
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 8070



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News