Macedonia
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Saturday, 19 July 2014 Lack of skills among doctors results in new law on Medical Studies
Friday, 18 July 2014 Macedonian Parliament votes against Gay Marriage
Friday, 18 July 2014 Macedonia, Serbia sign agreement on mutual recognition of Driving Licenses
Friday, 18 July 2014 Video: Exploring Krusevo from the Air
Thursday, 17 July 2014 Macedonia in search of a renowned airline to be its National Flag bearer
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 Air traffic in Macedonia boosted by budget airlines
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 New Macedonian Ambassador to Germany quits post
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 Doctors continue to get sent on 'training' world wide
Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Photos: Summer rain in Skopje
Monday, 14 July 2014 Veljanovski meets Western Australia Parliament speaker
Sunday, 13 July 2014 Gjorce Petrov car accident leaves one dead, one injured
Sunday, 13 July 2014 Export from Macedonia's Industrial zones 550m euros
Friday, 11 July 2014 Court prolongs prison stay for July 4th protesters
Friday, 11 July 2014 MoI names 4 pilots who died in Helicopter accident
Thursday, 10 July 2014 Police Helicopter crashes near Strumica, 4 killed
Thursday, 10 July 2014 Top 5 New investments coming to Macedonia
Wednesday, 09 July 2014 Skopje hosting a Job Fair
Wednesday, 09 July 2014 British Chef puts Macedonian Ajvar on the Map
Tuesday, 08 July 2014 Macedonian family gets a bill from Paris (Ohrid) Lake
Tuesday, 08 July 2014 St Jovan Preteca Monastery marks 1,000 years
Monday, 07 July 2014 New MPs hire lawyers to teach them how to read Laws
Monday, 07 July 2014 New Skateboard Park opened in Skopje
Monday, 07 July 2014 Weibo Group with final preparation to open 5,000 jobs in NE Macedonia
Sunday, 06 July 2014 Macedonian, Italian and Bosnian engineers kidnapped in Libya
Sunday, 06 July 2014 Where do Macedonian Gold Reserves stack up compared to the world?
Friday, 04 July 2014 Macedonian exports at $1.94B, up 18% through end of April
Friday, 04 July 2014 If only Macedonian police learned to defend itself
Friday, 04 July 2014 Gruevski in China - Efforts made to attract investments, tourists from Guangdong
Friday, 04 July 2014 Albanian islamic radicals stage violent protest against 'Monster' case verdict
Friday, 04 July 2014 Skopje fire caused by US Embassy Fireworks
Thursday, 03 July 2014 Macedonian police arrests 10 hackers in early morning raid
Thursday, 03 July 2014 PM Gruevski visits China
Wednesday, 02 July 2014 Prime Minister presents investment opportunities in South Korea
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Macedonia to get 23m euros for research from EU fund
Monday, 30 June 2014 Macedonian delegation visiting Japan
Monday, 30 June 2014 Court convicts and sentences Smilkovsko lake murder suspects to life in prison
Sunday, 29 June 2014 Necropolis discovered at Bargala site near Stip
Saturday, 28 June 2014 Parliament speaker meets with Turkish President
Saturday, 28 June 2014 Macedonians vote to withdraw from Eurovision
Friday, 27 June 2014 Hungarian Ambassador: Visegrad group is Macedonia's best friend
Thursday, 26 June 2014 Veles gets a new Theater
Thursday, 26 June 2014 Welfare recipients to receive free computers
Wednesday, 25 June 2014 Clean Energy fair in Skopje
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Podolsk, Russia and Ohrid become sister cities
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Gruevski meets with Athens Rep, fail to reach an Agreement
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Photos: What will the new Macedonian trains look like?
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 City of Skopje freezes thousands of Bank Accts over 15 euro debt
Monday, 23 June 2014 Heavy rains great for Lakes, Forests, but deadly to Crops
Monday, 23 June 2014 Macedonia, Serbia and Montenegro with Joint Embassies
Friday, 20 June 2014 Macedonia gave permission to NSA to spy on citizens?
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 5885



  

Latest News

 


Refresh MINA | Contact | Twitter | Forex & Currency Exchange | Fitness | Mina Health | Cuisine & Recipes | Games | Emo365 | Balkan Weather |

 

© Macedonian International News Agency 2014