Skopje, Macedonia

MINA Breaking News


Macedonia
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 17 April 2014 AlItalia Flights Skopje-Rome begin May 2nd
Thursday, 17 April 2014 After Thaci, Zaev pleads with Ahmeti for votes
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Some Macedonians voted for Putin and Chuck Norris during presidential elections
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Snowing across Macedonia... in April
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Athens based Harma Fruit to invest 6m euros in Gevgelija
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 SDSM Leader: OffshorT Companies - he meant to say Offshore
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 New Dutch investment to open 100 jobs
Monday, 14 April 2014 Election Campaign in Macedonia Resumes
Monday, 14 April 2014 Macedonian and Chinese Police sign Cooperation Agreement
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Presidential Elections - Live Resuts: 99% of Votes Counted
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Votings ends in Macedonian presidential elections
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Macedonians prepare to vote in 5th Presidential Election
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Macedonian Citizens in US do not need protection
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Ohrid on the Lookout for London Connection
Friday, 11 April 2014 Hollywood Musicians Lose Jobs to Macedonian Radio Symphony Orchestra
Friday, 11 April 2014 Former Un Mediator: Macedonia should request to be entered in UN under its name
Friday, 11 April 2014 Yunanistani media sees Ivanov as the front runner
Friday, 11 April 2014 Macedonian Diaspora Votes: Long lines in Bern, Venice...
Thursday, 10 April 2014 Macedonia increasingly attractive for German investors
Thursday, 10 April 2014 Government to concentrate on Mining, 1.4 b euros invested thus far
Wednesday, 09 April 2014 IMF increases projection for Macedonia's economic growth
Tuesday, 08 April 2014 Argentina, Colombia with sexiest women, Macedonia second best...
Tuesday, 08 April 2014 EU Blackmails begin on South Stream project
Monday, 07 April 2014 Bottom-ranked MP Candidates to be Offered Future Employment
Monday, 07 April 2014 Macedonian Brewers: Beers is Food, Should be Sold after 7pm
Monday, 07 April 2014 New Italian Company to invest in Macedonia
Saturday, 05 April 2014 3,000 domestic, 200 foreign observers for Macedonian elections
Friday, 04 April 2014 Wizz Air launches Skopje - Paris flights
Thursday, 03 April 2014 Key Safety Systems to open a plant in Kicevo - 1000 new jobs
Thursday, 03 April 2014 Opening of Kosovo sky to result in cheaper ticket prices, more revenue
Wednesday, 02 April 2014 1st Qtr 2014 Export from Industrial Zones at 250mln Euros
Monday, 31 March 2014 VMRO puts its best team, SDSM plays 'taksies, baksies'
Monday, 31 March 2014 1,000 Macedonian companies added in Enterprise Europe Network
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Macedonia has the highest number of Female MPs on the Balkans
Friday, 28 March 2014 Macedonia's industrial output for February up 4.1%
Friday, 28 March 2014 Chossudovsky: Macedonia should carefully think if EU is the solution
Thursday, 27 March 2014 Presidential Candidates resume campaigns
Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Ivanov sets "Economic Development" as priority for re-election
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Macedonia to get ionizing radiation lab
Monday, 24 March 2014 50,000 attend VMRO-DPMNE campaign in Ohrid
Monday, 24 March 2014 DUI begins campaign 'No for Unilateral president'
Monday, 24 March 2014 Daniel Kajmakoski wins first Balkan X Factor
Sunday, 23 March 2014 President Ivanov visits Strumica
Sunday, 23 March 2014 Panic after Tito Petkovski drops from NSDP's list for Parliament
Saturday, 22 March 2014 Wind Farm in Bogdanci to power town of 60,000
Friday, 21 March 2014 Fitch affirms Macedonia's BB+ Credit rating
Thursday, 20 March 2014 10,000 jobs to be created in Macedonia's industrial zones
Thursday, 20 March 2014 SMS msgs from Zoran Zaev asking Thaci to help him remove Gruevski ...
Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Photos: Strong winds in Skopje bring down trees
Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Italian IT company opens location in Skopje
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 5748


  

Latest News

 


Refresh MINA | Twitter | Forex & Currency Exchange | Fitness | Cuisine & Recipes | Games | Emo365 | Balkan Weather |

 

© MINA BREAKING NEWS 2014