Balkan
News from the Balkans
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Sunday, 09 March 2014 Turkey looking to ban Facebook, Youtube
Saturday, 08 March 2014 Athens to further slash minimum wages
Friday, 07 March 2014 Kusturica: If Putin is Hitler, then monkeys evolved from humans
Thursday, 06 March 2014 Report: NATO bombed Kosovo with 10 tons of Depleted Uranium.. poisoned SE Europe
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 Kosovo to create 5,000 active Army
Sunday, 02 March 2014 Turkish opposition stages protest against PM over corruption
Thursday, 27 February 2014 Istanbul protests demand gov't resignation over leaked recording
Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Slovenian Govt completes cabinet reshuffle
Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Balkan leaders gather in London to boost investments
Friday, 21 February 2014 Athens posts first surplus since ... ever
Thursday, 20 February 2014 Austrian population increases to 8.5 mln
Monday, 17 February 2014 Merkel blocks Yunanistan aid ahead of EU elections
Sunday, 16 February 2014 Switzerland rejects Croatia free movement deal after immigration referendum
Saturday, 15 February 2014 Montenegro police clashes with protesters
Saturday, 15 February 2014 Hungarian MP throws EU flag from Parliament window
Monday, 10 February 2014 Months after entering the EU, Croatians planning protests
Friday, 07 February 2014 Slovenia freezes over, literally
Thursday, 06 February 2014 Protesters and Police clash in Tuzla for 2nd day
Thursday, 06 February 2014 In Bosnian Restaurant 'nothing for me' will cost you 1 euro
Tuesday, 04 February 2014 Germany preparing 3rd financial rescue for Yunanistan
Monday, 03 February 2014 4 year old Albanian kid latest addition to Al Qaeda in Syria
Sunday, 02 February 2014 Snowstorms block roads, leave Serbs stranded
Thursday, 30 January 2014 Demand for food donation rises in depression-hit Slovenia
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 EU asks Croatia to fix excessive deficit
Tuesday, 28 January 2014 Snowstorm kills two, blocks roads in Bulgaria
Wednesday, 22 January 2014 Paper: Slobodan Milosevic is alive and well living in Russia?
Wednesday, 22 January 2014 Slovenia rejects Croatian Court Ruling on NL Bank
Friday, 17 January 2014 BiH to open temporary consulate in Brazil for football fans
Wednesday, 15 January 2014 Slovenian president to visit Turkey
Monday, 13 January 2014 Montenegro Govt invents new English written in Cyrilic
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Slovenia to focus on building credibility in 2014
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Turkey removes police chiefs in 16 provinces
Sunday, 05 January 2014 Slovenia's newborns decrease in 2013
Saturday, 04 January 2014 War crimes accused takes oath in Kosovo
Wednesday, 01 January 2014 EU ends restriction on Bulgarian, Romanian workers
Monday, 30 December 2013 Shots fired at German Ambassador residence in Athens
Friday, 27 December 2013 Blast outside offices of Montenegro newspaper
Thursday, 19 December 2013 Baklava officially a Turkish product
Sunday, 15 December 2013 Croatia raises retirement age to 67
Sunday, 15 December 2013 Zero media coverage on Romania protests, but Propaganda machine is on 24/7 in Ukraine
Friday, 13 December 2013 90% of Dutch against Albania's EU integration
Thursday, 12 December 2013 Bulgaria to explore options to build nuclear power unit
Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Nis Serbia - Fiat driver gives lesson on not giving up!
Sunday, 08 December 2013 Yunanistani policeman and two Albanians killed in shootout
Wednesday, 04 December 2013 Knowledge of Balkan High Schoolers below global average
Monday, 02 December 2013 Croatians support ban on same sex marriage angers Brussels
Friday, 29 November 2013 Bulgaria building fence on border with Turkey
Wednesday, 27 November 2013 Towns beg Merkel not to allow influx of Bulgarians and Romanians
Thursday, 21 November 2013 SEE Countries to open million new jobs by 2020
Thursday, 21 November 2013 US and Adriatic Charter agree more Defense cooperation
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 351 - 400 of 2538