Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 19 October 2017 Russian Minister wants to export Pork to Muslim countries
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Hilarious: Home Depot says Millenials are less than Useless
Monday, 09 October 2017 Austrian Burqa Ban includes Shark Suit
Saturday, 07 October 2017 USA Court: Sexting minors is illegal, but having sex with them is Ok
Thursday, 28 September 2017 US to investigate Reddit for "Russian election hacking"... Yelp and Craigslist are next
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Man's execution halted over juror who wondered if Black people had souls
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Why did a Canadian chicken cross the road? To get to Tim Horton's
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Video: When Football fans find out there is one Meat Pie left
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Irony strikes: Two injured during "alternative Bull run" in Spain
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Parents of tiny humans outraged after Cafe bans children under 12
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Russian Anti-Riot Police rolls out the Schit
Monday, 28 August 2017 German nurse suspected of killing at least 90 patients
Sunday, 20 August 2017 Crazy person stabs Man over short haircut
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Selfie-obsessed idiots kill baby dolphin at Spanish resort
Monday, 14 August 2017 3,000 turkeys scared to death by lizard
Monday, 07 August 2017 France to offer fresh oysters for sale via vending machines, what could go wrong!
Monday, 07 August 2017 Fugitive so displeased with FB photo posted by police, turns himself in
Monday, 31 July 2017 French airport worker punches passenger holding a baby. Your move, United
Monday, 31 July 2017 You know the bee shortage is real when there's a black market for stolen bees
Friday, 21 July 2017 Brits nab a criminal: 5 year old girl selling lemonade
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 20 of 1200




Latest News