Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 28 July 2016 Sky News reporter visits Church: Could've killed them all!
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 NZ Olympic athlete says kidnapped by Rio Police
Monday, 25 July 2016 Pope Francis is putting the hammer down on those lazy nuns
Monday, 25 July 2016 UK Navy Can't Recruit Sumbarine Sailors - No Facebook Underwater
Monday, 25 July 2016 Rat Race: New Zealand wants to wipe out all Rats
Friday, 22 July 2016 In Japan, men rented and paid just to listen
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Not a single drop of blood on Nice Truck?
Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Indian Med Students fined less than $1 for throwing Dog off Roof
Monday, 04 July 2016 New IKEA Museum just like its stores, you can't get out
Saturday, 02 July 2016 Selfie at Machu Picchu turns deadly for German tourist
Friday, 24 June 2016 Dogs, Helicopters sent after a teen who skipped on $2.75 Subway fare
Friday, 24 June 2016 Can you differentiate between the Moon and Ham?
Friday, 24 June 2016 Dunkin Donuts Employs the 5 second Rule
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Pope rejects '666' donation from Argentine president
Thursday, 09 June 2016 Iranian football star banned for wearing Sponge Bob pants
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 Bee swarm follows car to rescue queen - for 24+ hours!
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 Man divorces wife after ceremony for texting friends
Thursday, 05 May 2016 Frenchman sues, suffered Epileptic seizure due to Boring job
Thursday, 28 April 2016 Who you'd call? Firefighters rescue policemen stuck in Elevator
Saturday, 23 April 2016 Norwegian Official jumps in Sea to see what Migrants go through
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 20 of 1073

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
  

Latest News

VISITS TO MINA 7/18/16
85,181 PAST 24 HOURS
1,348,133 PAST 31 DAYS
16,818,572 PAST YEAR

 



Refresh MINA | Contact | Twitter | Forex & Currency Exchange | Fitness | Mina Health | Cuisine & Recipes | Games | Emo365 | Balkan Weather

© Macedonian International News Agency 2016