Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 Romantic Marriage Proposal Backfires
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 UFO's Swarm over Japanese Skies
Tuesday, 28 July 2015 How many People Does it Take for Saudi King to go on Vacation?
Monday, 20 July 2015 Algae turns Turkish Lake all Red
Tuesday, 14 July 2015 Popmobile Driver takes a Selfie with Pontiff in background
Thursday, 09 July 2015 Norwegian Cops Missed 100% of their Shots in 2014
Tuesday, 07 July 2015 HSBC Fires 6 Employees for Staging mock ISIS execution video
Tuesday, 07 July 2015 Ukraine proposes 12 Year Jail Sentence for using the word "Russia"
Wednesday, 01 July 2015 Bald Eagle Used as a Taxi by Raven
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 AIRBNB nightmare as Home turned into 'Brothel'
Monday, 29 June 2015 Presence of Uranium blamed by Villagers where Everyone is Constantly Asleep
Friday, 19 June 2015 Nature reclaims Chinese Fishing Village
Monday, 08 June 2015 Belgium promotes new Diet of Chocolate, Insects at Food Expo
Friday, 05 June 2015 Suggestive Sculpture at Versailles Raises Eyebrows
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Saudi Arabia wants spot on UN HRC... Seriously
Saturday, 16 May 2015 Genius Responses by Kids during Tests
Thursday, 07 May 2015 Japan ZOO apologizes for naming monkey Charlotte
Wednesday, 06 May 2015 Montenegro Telecom Helps Quake Victims in Nepal: Free Phone Calls to Nepal
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 French Police Left Red-Faced after Terror Suspect Calls for Help
Sunday, 12 April 2015 Woman pregnant with quadruplets - at 65!
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 20 of 992

  

Latest News

 



Refresh MINA | Contact | Twitter | Forex & Currency Exchange | Fitness | Mina Health | Cuisine & Recipes | Games | Emo365 | Balkan Weather

 

© Macedonian International News Agency 2015