Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Dog re-elected mayor in US town
Sunday, 21 August 2016 French couple kept a Gorilla at their house for 18 years
Thursday, 18 August 2016 Egypt Suspends 'Fat' Female TV Anchors
Tuesday, 09 August 2016 Brazil's Thieves have won the most Gold so far
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Swedish man claims mouthgard shrank his Johnson
Thursday, 28 July 2016 Sky News reporter visits Church: Could've killed them all!
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 NZ Olympic athlete says kidnapped by Rio Police
Monday, 25 July 2016 Pope Francis is putting the hammer down on those lazy nuns
Monday, 25 July 2016 UK Navy Can't Recruit Sumbarine Sailors - No Facebook Underwater
Monday, 25 July 2016 Rat Race: New Zealand wants to wipe out all Rats
Friday, 22 July 2016 In Japan, men rented and paid just to listen
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Not a single drop of blood on Nice Truck?
Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Indian Med Students fined less than $1 for throwing Dog off Roof
Monday, 04 July 2016 New IKEA Museum just like its stores, you can't get out
Saturday, 02 July 2016 Selfie at Machu Picchu turns deadly for German tourist
Friday, 24 June 2016 Dogs, Helicopters sent after a teen who skipped on $2.75 Subway fare
Friday, 24 June 2016 Can you differentiate between the Moon and Ham?
Friday, 24 June 2016 Dunkin Donuts Employs the 5 second Rule
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Pope rejects '666' donation from Argentine president
Thursday, 09 June 2016 Iranian football star banned for wearing Sponge Bob pants
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 20 of 1078

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
  

Latest News

VISITS TO MINA 8/23/16
93,188 PAST 24 HOURS
1,848,133 PAST 31 DAYS
18,518,572 PAST YEAR

 



Refresh MINA | Contact | Twitter | Forex & Currency Exchange | Fitness | Mina Health | Cuisine & Recipes | Games | TradePongo | Balkan Weather

© Macedonian International News Agency 2016