Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 15 December 2016 Brutal TV Show where Fighting, Murder and Rape is Allowed
Monday, 12 December 2016 MMA Fighter Punches Ring Girl after losing
Thursday, 08 December 2016 CIA Agent Sent To Kill Castro Had Secret Love Child Instead!
Wednesday, 07 December 2016 It takes cajones to rob Pablo Escobar's Hit man
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 Killer Solo: Musician turns Guitar into a Shotgun
Monday, 05 December 2016 All I want for Christmas is $700k to Buy Santa's House
Saturday, 03 December 2016 Man gets so Drunk, wakes up in a Morgue
Friday, 02 December 2016 Londonners unhappy with Norwegian Christmas Tree
Friday, 18 November 2016 Clever: Man nets €44k for recycling One bottle
Friday, 18 November 2016 Santa learns he too can't mess with Hillary, sent to Counseling
Monday, 14 November 2016 Swedish Chef attacked by Muslims for looking like Trump
Saturday, 12 November 2016 Italy’s ‘Barter Week’ provides free hotel stay for goods & services
Friday, 28 October 2016 Icelandic girl quits Beauty Contest after being told to lose weight
Monday, 24 October 2016 Teen fluent in Spanish after waking from coma
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Mysterious Dragon Filmed Flying in China
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Would you Sleep in Dracula's Castle this Halloween?
Friday, 07 October 2016 Amazon pulls 'Sexy Burqa' halloween costume
Friday, 30 September 2016 Man enters Apple Store, crushes every single iPhone
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Satire: Pneumonia Virus Goes into Hiding after infecting Hillary
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Russian Robot Arrested during Rally, tried to Escape Twice from Manufacturer
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 101 - 120 of 1206



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News