Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 22 May 2008 Whistling does work, woman strips
Thursday, 22 May 2008 Lost parrot gives his name and address
Wednesday, 21 May 2008 New Zealander with a revolutionary idea
Monday, 19 May 2008 Can I see your face? I want a divorce
Monday, 19 May 2008 Don't have a friend? Buy one
Sunday, 18 May 2008 New and better way of protesting in Birmingham, England
Saturday, 17 May 2008 Brit puts wife for sale on Ebay
Saturday, 17 May 2008 Canadian love games
Friday, 16 May 2008 YouTube video lands US man in jail
Friday, 16 May 2008 Icelandic musem offers male organs
Thursday, 15 May 2008 Woman mistook naked thief for husband
Wednesday, 14 May 2008 Vatican: Aliens exist
Wednesday, 14 May 2008 Arkansas woman pregnant with 18th child
Tuesday, 13 May 2008 Venice bottoms' photographer arrested
Tuesday, 13 May 2008 JetBlue passanger spends flight in toilet
Sunday, 11 May 2008 'Rough Guide' for Tourists to England
Saturday, 10 May 2008 Canadian becomes Canadian at 107
Saturday, 10 May 2008 Gordon Ramsey: Out of Season Vegetables must be outlawed
Friday, 09 May 2008 Europeans can't have sex if not drunk
Wednesday, 07 May 2008 Violinist plays for Taxi Driver
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Results 1101 - 1120 of 1188



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News