Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Monday, 09 June 2008 Kung Fu Panda beats Adam Sandler at the Box Office
Sunday, 08 June 2008 Cyprus Motor Code: Dont abandon car in motion
Sunday, 08 June 2008 Naked Riders protest in Madrid, Spain
Saturday, 07 June 2008 German Tabloid mocks British Tourists
Saturday, 07 June 2008 Guiness: Japanese TV host, busiest host ever
Saturday, 07 June 2008 U.S. Hit and Run causes outrage world wide
Friday, 06 June 2008 Air India: You are too fat to fly
Tuesday, 03 June 2008 Food Prices Too High? Not in Columbia
Saturday, 31 May 2008 "Osama Bin Laden" killed in India
Friday, 30 May 2008 Mexican Drug Cartel makes Jesus statue of Cocaine
Friday, 30 May 2008 62,000 Bras in Montreal
Friday, 30 May 2008 Canada is bored, creates 100 kg gold coin
Tuesday, 27 May 2008 Man risks life to get a better picture of Grand Canyon
Tuesday, 27 May 2008 Cat helps Japanese railway company make money
Monday, 26 May 2008 'Martian Language' very popular among Chinese teenagers
Sunday, 25 May 2008 SMS more Expensive than Messaging the Hubble Telescope
Saturday, 24 May 2008 Street racers, can't beat them? Join them
Saturday, 24 May 2008 Web users 'selfish and ruthless' when online
Saturday, 24 May 2008 Car Dealer: Buy a Car, Get a Free Gun
Friday, 23 May 2008 Sex romp between a pilot and stewardess goes awry
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Results 1101 - 1120 of 1208



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News