Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Friday, 30 May 2008 Mexican Drug Cartel makes Jesus statue of Cocaine
Friday, 30 May 2008 62,000 Bras in Montreal
Friday, 30 May 2008 Canada is bored, creates 100 kg gold coin
Tuesday, 27 May 2008 Man risks life to get a better picture of Grand Canyon
Tuesday, 27 May 2008 Cat helps Japanese railway company make money
Monday, 26 May 2008 'Martian Language' very popular among Chinese teenagers
Sunday, 25 May 2008 SMS more Expensive than Messaging the Hubble Telescope
Saturday, 24 May 2008 Street racers, can't beat them? Join them
Saturday, 24 May 2008 Web users 'selfish and ruthless' when online
Saturday, 24 May 2008 Car Dealer: Buy a Car, Get a Free Gun
Friday, 23 May 2008 Sex romp between a pilot and stewardess goes awry
Thursday, 22 May 2008 Whistling does work, woman strips
Thursday, 22 May 2008 Lost parrot gives his name and address
Wednesday, 21 May 2008 New Zealander with a revolutionary idea
Monday, 19 May 2008 Can I see your face? I want a divorce
Monday, 19 May 2008 Don't have a friend? Buy one
Sunday, 18 May 2008 New and better way of protesting in Birmingham, England
Saturday, 17 May 2008 Brit puts wife for sale on Ebay
Saturday, 17 May 2008 Canadian love games
Friday, 16 May 2008 YouTube video lands US man in jail
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Results 1101 - 1120 of 1199



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News