Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Saturday, 03 May 2008 Tea with Greenspan, 'only' $11,000
Saturday, 03 May 2008 Man tries to cash $360 billion check
Friday, 02 May 2008 Man chops finger off, grows new one
Thursday, 01 May 2008 Greek Island of Lesbos tells Lesbians to change name
Thursday, 01 May 2008 Swiss man jumps with Da Vinci designed parachute
Wednesday, 30 April 2008 David Blaine holds breath for 17 minutes, breaks world record
Tuesday, 29 April 2008 Food prices taking a toll?
Monday, 28 April 2008 "Free Tibet" flags made in China
Sunday, 27 April 2008 France: Train robbed with playboy cushions
Friday, 25 April 2008 South Korea clones dogs to sniff for drugs, explosives
Friday, 25 April 2008 Tanks stolen in Serbia
Thursday, 24 April 2008 Russia's super rich, loose grip with reality
Thursday, 24 April 2008 Bush Sr with a big catch
Thursday, 24 April 2008 Anne Frank greeting card found
Thursday, 24 April 2008 Watch out for penis thieves
Thursday, 24 April 2008 19 year old girl, youngest University Professor
Tuesday, 22 April 2008 Dogs rescue girl abandoned by mother
Sunday, 20 April 2008 Prince William lands helicopter in Girlfriend's backyard
Saturday, 19 April 2008 Italian man stares at woman, ends up in jail
Friday, 18 April 2008 Homeless man finds blueprints of New York's Freedom Tower
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Results 1141 - 1160 of 1205



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News