Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 24 April 2008 Bush Sr with a big catch
Thursday, 24 April 2008 Anne Frank greeting card found
Thursday, 24 April 2008 Watch out for penis thieves
Thursday, 24 April 2008 19 year old girl, youngest University Professor
Tuesday, 22 April 2008 Dogs rescue girl abandoned by mother
Sunday, 20 April 2008 Prince William lands helicopter in Girlfriend's backyard
Saturday, 19 April 2008 Italian man stares at woman, ends up in jail
Friday, 18 April 2008 Homeless man finds blueprints of New York's Freedom Tower
Friday, 18 April 2008 What's in a name?
Thursday, 17 April 2008 Russian man wakes up with knife in his back
Wednesday, 16 April 2008 8 year old girl files for divorce
Tuesday, 15 April 2008 Massage Parlors: No confusion, she has a padlock
Tuesday, 15 April 2008 She wont believe you, but emails do get lost
Monday, 14 April 2008 German nudist take to the sky
Monday, 14 April 2008 Vietnam makes largest cup of coffee
Saturday, 12 April 2008 Man arrested for fake viagra sale
Thursday, 10 April 2008 Olympic Torch, unified people... in anger
Thursday, 10 April 2008 US will introduce nationwide security alerts via SMS
Wednesday, 09 April 2008 German mother gets 15 years for killing 8 of her babies
Tuesday, 08 April 2008 Robots to replace 3.5 million Japanese workers
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Results 1141 - 1160 of 1193



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News