Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Friday, 22 July 2016 In Japan, men rented and paid just to listen
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Not a single drop of blood on Nice Truck?
Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Indian Med Students fined less than $1 for throwing Dog off Roof
Monday, 04 July 2016 New IKEA Museum just like its stores, you can't get out
Saturday, 02 July 2016 Selfie at Machu Picchu turns deadly for German tourist
Friday, 24 June 2016 Dogs, Helicopters sent after a teen who skipped on $2.75 Subway fare
Friday, 24 June 2016 Can you differentiate between the Moon and Ham?
Friday, 24 June 2016 Dunkin Donuts Employs the 5 second Rule
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Pope rejects '666' donation from Argentine president
Thursday, 09 June 2016 Iranian football star banned for wearing Sponge Bob pants
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 Bee swarm follows car to rescue queen - for 24+ hours!
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 Man divorces wife after ceremony for texting friends
Thursday, 05 May 2016 Frenchman sues, suffered Epileptic seizure due to Boring job
Thursday, 28 April 2016 Who you'd call? Firefighters rescue policemen stuck in Elevator
Saturday, 23 April 2016 Norwegian Official jumps in Sea to see what Migrants go through
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 British Schools tell 4 year olds to Choose Gender
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Photographer barely escapes landing plane
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Video: Crucifixion Reenactment gone wrong
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Financial Advisor goes for a Beer in London, wakes up in Barcelona
Monday, 28 March 2016 New Zealand celebrates Easter by killing 10,000 Bunnies
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 141 - 160 of 1208



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News