Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Friday, 20 November 2015 Darth Vader monument in Ukraine also a Wi-Fi hotspot
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Dutch Police Wash Dishes, Cook... after mother rushed to Hospital
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 French Boozehead president: I can't have Dinner without Alcohol
Friday, 06 November 2015 Granny shreds a million euros to spite heirs
Monday, 26 October 2015 Dog named 'Trigger' Shoots Owner
Wednesday, 21 October 2015 Flight diverted after drunk passenger makes 'finger guns'
Friday, 09 October 2015 Carmageddon: 1000s cars stranded in China
Thursday, 01 October 2015 Dolphin retrieves iPhone from bottom of ocean, returns to owner
Saturday, 26 September 2015 Creepy US Politician Steals Pope's cup then drinks from it with wife
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 Billionaire's entire Family struck down with Disease
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Elton John Talks to Russian Prankster who introduced himself as Putin
Monday, 14 September 2015 Men's Barbershop Fined for being Unable to Cut Women's Hair
Thursday, 10 September 2015 News Guy makes the News for Pronouncing a City Correctly
Saturday, 05 September 2015 What are People Searching for online - shown By Country
Saturday, 05 September 2015 Giant Sinkhole in Urals keeps growing
Saturday, 29 August 2015 No Privacy: Drone Films Man sunbathing on top of Wind Turbine
Friday, 28 August 2015 Company Offers Discounted Moon Burials
Wednesday, 19 August 2015 Hamas arrests dolphin accused of being Israeli spy
Friday, 14 August 2015 Airline to Weigh Passengers before Boarding
Thursday, 13 August 2015 Man Torches $245,000 Ferrari so his Father would Buy him New one
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 141 - 160 of 1155


Widget is loading comments...