Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 01 October 2015 Dolphin retrieves iPhone from bottom of ocean, returns to owner
Saturday, 26 September 2015 Creepy US Politician Steals Pope's cup then drinks from it with wife
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 Billionaire's entire Family struck down with Disease
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Elton John Talks to Russian Prankster who introduced himself as Putin
Monday, 14 September 2015 Men's Barbershop Fined for being Unable to Cut Women's Hair
Thursday, 10 September 2015 News Guy makes the News for Pronouncing a City Correctly
Saturday, 05 September 2015 What are People Searching for online - shown By Country
Saturday, 05 September 2015 Giant Sinkhole in Urals keeps growing
Saturday, 29 August 2015 No Privacy: Drone Films Man sunbathing on top of Wind Turbine
Friday, 28 August 2015 Company Offers Discounted Moon Burials
Wednesday, 19 August 2015 Hamas arrests dolphin accused of being Israeli spy
Friday, 14 August 2015 Airline to Weigh Passengers before Boarding
Thursday, 13 August 2015 Man Torches $245,000 Ferrari so his Father would Buy him New one
Monday, 10 August 2015 Muslim Father Lets Daughter Drown, Stops Male Rescuers
Thursday, 06 August 2015 Groom Sues Bride for Fraud After Seeing her Without Makeup
Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Tuesday Humor: When Social Media Gets Real
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 Romantic Marriage Proposal Backfires
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 UFO's Swarm over Japanese Skies
Tuesday, 28 July 2015 How many People Does it Take for Saudi King to go on Vacation?
Monday, 20 July 2015 Algae turns Turkish Lake all Red
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 181 - 200 of 1188



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News