Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 03 December 2015 Priest stoned to death - by Monkeys!
Monday, 30 November 2015 Video: This is why you can't make up "news"
Sunday, 22 November 2015 Italy police seize 221 toy trains from bribery suspect
Friday, 20 November 2015 Phuc Dat Bich upset after Facebook Ban
Friday, 20 November 2015 Darth Vader monument in Ukraine also a Wi-Fi hotspot
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Dutch Police Wash Dishes, Cook... after mother rushed to Hospital
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 French Boozehead president: I can't have Dinner without Alcohol
Friday, 06 November 2015 Granny shreds a million euros to spite heirs
Monday, 26 October 2015 Dog named 'Trigger' Shoots Owner
Wednesday, 21 October 2015 Flight diverted after drunk passenger makes 'finger guns'
Friday, 09 October 2015 Carmageddon: 1000s cars stranded in China
Thursday, 01 October 2015 Dolphin retrieves iPhone from bottom of ocean, returns to owner
Saturday, 26 September 2015 Creepy US Politician Steals Pope's cup then drinks from it with wife
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 Billionaire's entire Family struck down with Disease
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Elton John Talks to Russian Prankster who introduced himself as Putin
Monday, 14 September 2015 Men's Barbershop Fined for being Unable to Cut Women's Hair
Thursday, 10 September 2015 News Guy makes the News for Pronouncing a City Correctly
Saturday, 05 September 2015 What are People Searching for online - shown By Country
Saturday, 05 September 2015 Giant Sinkhole in Urals keeps growing
Saturday, 29 August 2015 No Privacy: Drone Films Man sunbathing on top of Wind Turbine
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 181 - 200 of 1199



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News