Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Turkey 'expels Dutch cows' amid diplomatic crisis
Thursday, 02 March 2017 Zoo Owner: I am the Best, but yes 500 animals are dead
Saturday, 25 February 2017 This is why You don't Text and Drive
Thursday, 23 February 2017 Saudi University Expels 27 Women for Looking too Masculine
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Hitler's Phone Sold for $243,000
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Russian FM Suspicious of Spies as he enters a Meeting
Friday, 17 February 2017 Russian Comedian Pranks Maxine Waters and John McCain
Friday, 17 February 2017 Ex Vardar Coach has Car Stolen, then quickly Returned
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Tired of screen addicts, Cafe says phone juice costs extra
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Germans Outraged After US Tennis Association Plays "Nazi Anthem"
Friday, 10 February 2017 Cambridge Student expelled from Tory Society after Burning 20 in front of Homeless man
Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Photo Stunt goes wrong: Snake Rescuer dies after Kissing Cobra
Friday, 03 February 2017 'World's oldest fiancee' engaged at 106
Friday, 27 January 2017 10 yr old Aussie Surfer Gets Photobombed by Great White Shark
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 French told not to fear wolves roaming Paris streets
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Meet the Real Housewives of ISIS
Friday, 13 January 2017 FinnAir Flight 666 to HEL on Friday 13th
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Brazilian woman prays to Lord of the Rings' Elf, mistaking it for Saint
Monday, 09 January 2017 Couple offers Free Trip around the World, with a catch
Friday, 06 January 2017 Kung Fu Truck Driver gets Revenge on Phone Thief
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 21 - 40 of 1155


Widget is loading comments...