Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Monday, 14 November 2016 Swedish Chef attacked by Muslims for looking like Trump
Saturday, 12 November 2016 Italy’s ‘Barter Week’ provides free hotel stay for goods & services
Friday, 28 October 2016 Icelandic girl quits Beauty Contest after being told to lose weight
Monday, 24 October 2016 Teen fluent in Spanish after waking from coma
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Mysterious Dragon Filmed Flying in China
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Would you Sleep in Dracula's Castle this Halloween?
Friday, 07 October 2016 Amazon pulls 'Sexy Burqa' halloween costume
Friday, 30 September 2016 Man enters Apple Store, crushes every single iPhone
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Satire: Pneumonia Virus Goes into Hiding after infecting Hillary
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Russian Robot Arrested during Rally, tried to Escape Twice from Manufacturer
Saturday, 24 September 2016 Emirates airlines learns to Never seat a lawyer next to an obese passenger
Wednesday, 07 September 2016 Australian Spiders, is there anything they can't do?
Wednesday, 07 September 2016 Typo made Air Asia X flight land at Melbourne instead of Malaysia
Saturday, 03 September 2016 China closes Glass Bridge for being too popular
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Putin arrested in FL, wouldn't leave Grocery Store
Monday, 29 August 2016 Lightning Strike kills 323 Reindeer in Norway
Sunday, 28 August 2016 World's oldest man is 145, tired of living
Thursday, 25 August 2016 Norwegian politician plays Pokemon Go during Military planning
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Dog re-elected mayor in US town
Sunday, 21 August 2016 French couple kept a Gorilla at their house for 18 years
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 41 - 60 of 1136


Widget is loading comments...