Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Sunday, 20 August 2017 Crazy person stabs Man over short haircut
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Selfie-obsessed idiots kill baby dolphin at Spanish resort
Monday, 14 August 2017 3,000 turkeys scared to death by lizard
Monday, 07 August 2017 France to offer fresh oysters for sale via vending machines, what could go wrong!
Monday, 07 August 2017 Fugitive so displeased with FB photo posted by police, turns himself in
Monday, 31 July 2017 French airport worker punches passenger holding a baby. Your move, United
Monday, 31 July 2017 You know the bee shortage is real when there's a black market for stolen bees
Friday, 21 July 2017 Brits nab a criminal: 5 year old girl selling lemonade
Friday, 30 June 2017 Dog walks on stage to enjoy Symphony first hand
Thursday, 29 June 2017 BBC discovers who's got the crappiest coffee
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Bungee Instructor's bad English results in leaping death
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Queen Elizabeth II is getting a raise this year that would make even an American CEO blush
Sunday, 25 June 2017 New Zealand parents feed kids Dog Food... read the label!
Saturday, 24 June 2017 Berlusconi's favorite part about Trump is ... Melania
Friday, 23 June 2017 If your French Bus Driver had unusually Hairy Legs, this is why
Friday, 23 June 2017 UBER OF PEE: On-demand mobile bathroom service hits NYC
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Iran bans Zumba in an effort to cleanse country of Joy
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Italian airport has formal bribe system to bypass security, but only for pesto
Thursday, 22 June 2017 French Fitness blogger dies in a freak accident involving whipped cream
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Oscar Winning White Helmets Beahead Syrian Soldiers - Nobel Peace Prize next?
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 20 of 1188



Widget is loading comments...


Latest News