Odd News

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Iran bans Zumba in an effort to cleanse country of Joy
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Italian airport has formal bribe system to bypass security, but only for pesto
Thursday, 22 June 2017 French Fitness blogger dies in a freak accident involving whipped cream
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Oscar Winning White Helmets Beahead Syrian Soldiers - Nobel Peace Prize next?
Monday, 19 June 2017 Award-winning Spanish matador dies after being gored by bull
Thursday, 15 June 2017 United Airlines pilot decides Fuel gushing out of the wing might slightly hinder takeoff
Monday, 12 June 2017 Cops confuse Music Video, Open fire on Actors
Saturday, 10 June 2017 No Dinner First? Corbyn botches a High Five
Friday, 09 June 2017 Dog stunned after getting Pink slip from Police department
Thursday, 08 June 2017 Saudi Football team Snubs a Minute of Silence for London terror victims
Thursday, 08 June 2017 Hostel opens in most radioactive place on planet
Monday, 05 June 2017 US Submarine gets stuck in Arctic Ice, Russian Helicopter flies around it
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Not Great: White Shark jumps in Boat, on Fisherman
Friday, 26 May 2017 'Jihadi' Wi-Fi Hotspot grounds flight
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 TINDER stabber spared jail to save career as surgeon?
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Black Art Student with Glue Gun causes mayhem at Colgate University
Monday, 01 May 2017 Indonesian man dies at the age of 146
Friday, 28 April 2017 Like Mars, the Faroe Islands need women
Friday, 28 April 2017 Video: How "News" are Disseminated in the US... Scary
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 British PM: We want to make Britain leader in Preventing Tourism
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 20 of 1172




Widget is loading comments...